New London, CT Tide

Tide Tables
Tue 18 September
Low Tide: 3:46 AM EDT 0.5
High Tide: 9:13 AM EDT 1.9
Low Tide: 3:56 PM EDT 0.7
High Tide: 9:30 PM EDT 2.3
Wed 19 September
Low Tide: 4:40 AM EDT 0.5
High Tide: 10:11 AM EDT 2.0
Low Tide: 4:51 PM EDT 0.6
High Tide: 10:24 PM EDT 2.3
Thu 20 September
Low Tide: 5:29 AM EDT 0.5
High Tide: 10:59 AM EDT 2.1
Low Tide: 5:41 PM EDT 0.6
High Tide: 11:10 PM EDT 2.4
Fri 21 September
Low Tide: 6:13 AM EDT 0.4
High Tide: 11:41 AM EDT 2.2
Low Tide: 6:27 PM EDT 0.5
High Tide: 11:51 PM EDT 2.4
Sat 22 September
Low Tide: 6:55 AM EDT 0.3
High Tide: 12:18 PM EDT 2.3
Low Tide: 7:10 PM EDT 0.4
Sun 23 September
High Tide: 12:30 AM EDT 2.5
Low Tide: 7:34 AM EDT 0.3
High Tide: 12:53 PM EDT 2.4
Low Tide: 7:52 PM EDT 0.3
Mon 24 September Monday 09-24-2018   Full Moon
High Tide: 1:07 AM EDT 2.5
Low Tide: 8:13 AM EDT 0.2
High Tide: 1:28 PM EDT 2.5
Low Tide: 8:33 PM EDT 0.2
Tue 25 September
High Tide: 1:43 AM EDT 2.6
Low Tide: 8:51 AM EDT 0.2
High Tide: 2:02 PM EDT 2.6
Low Tide: 9:14 PM EDT 0.2
Wed 26 September
High Tide: 2:21 AM EDT 2.6
Low Tide: 9:29 AM EDT 0.2
High Tide: 2:38 PM EDT 2.7
Low Tide: 9:56 PM EDT 0.2
Thu 27 September
High Tide: 2:59 AM EDT 2.5
Low Tide: 10:07 AM EDT 0.3
High Tide: 3:15 PM EDT 2.8
Low Tide: 10:40 PM EDT 0.2
Fri 28 September
High Tide: 3:40 AM EDT 2.5
Low Tide: 10:47 AM EDT 0.4
High Tide: 3:55 PM EDT 2.8
Low Tide: 11:28 PM EDT 0.2
Sat 29 September
High Tide: 4:24 AM EDT 2.4
Low Tide: 11:31 AM EDT 0.4
High Tide: 4:40 PM EDT 2.8
Sun 30 September
Low Tide: 12:20 AM EDT 0.3
High Tide: 5:14 AM EDT 2.2
Low Tide: 12:21 PM EDT 0.5
High Tide: 5:31 PM EDT 2.8
Mon 01 October
Low Tide: 1:16 AM EDT 0.3
High Tide: 6:11 AM EDT 2.1
Low Tide: 1:19 PM EDT 0.6
High Tide: 6:30 PM EDT 2.7
Tue 02 October -2018   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 2:16 AM EDT 0.3
High Tide: 7:17 AM EDT 2.1
Low Tide: 2:23 PM EDT 0.6
High Tide: 7:37 PM EDT 2.7
Wed 03 October
Low Tide: 3:17 AM EDT 0.3
High Tide: 8:26 AM EDT 2.1
Low Tide: 3:29 PM EDT 0.5
High Tide: 8:47 PM EDT 2.6
Thu 04 October
Low Tide: 4:17 AM EDT 0.2
High Tide: 9:32 AM EDT 2.2
Low Tide: 4:32 PM EDT 0.4
High Tide: 9:53 PM EDT 2.7
Fri 05 October
Low Tide: 5:12 AM EDT 0.2
High Tide: 10:33 AM EDT 2.4
Low Tide: 5:31 PM EDT 0.3
High Tide: 10:55 PM EDT 2.7
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com