New London, CT Tide

Tide Tables
Sat 16 February
Low Tide: 4:32 AM EST 0.1
High Tide: 9:55 AM EST 2.6
Low Tide: 5:25 PM EST -0.2
High Tide: 10:32 PM EST 1.9
Sun 17 February
Low Tide: 5:26 AM EST -0.1
High Tide: 10:51 AM EST 2.7
Low Tide: 6:14 PM EST -0.4
High Tide: 11:26 PM EST 2.1
Mon 18 February
Low Tide: 6:20 AM EST -0.2
High Tide: 11:44 AM EST 2.8
Low Tide: 7:03 PM EST -0.5
Tue 19 February Tuesday 02-19-2019   Full Moon
High Tide: 12:17 AM EST 2.3
Low Tide: 7:13 AM EST -0.4
High Tide: 12:37 PM EST 2.8
Low Tide: 7:52 PM EST -0.6
Wed 20 February
High Tide: 1:08 AM EST 2.5
Low Tide: 8:07 AM EST -0.5
High Tide: 1:29 PM EST 2.8
Low Tide: 8:40 PM EST -0.6
Thu 21 February
High Tide: 1:59 AM EST 2.6
Low Tide: 9:01 AM EST -0.5
High Tide: 2:21 PM EST 2.7
Low Tide: 9:29 PM EST -0.5
Fri 22 February
High Tide: 2:50 AM EST 2.6
Low Tide: 9:56 AM EST -0.4
High Tide: 3:14 PM EST 2.5
Low Tide: 10:19 PM EST -0.4
Sat 23 February
High Tide: 3:43 AM EST 2.6
Low Tide: 10:52 AM EST -0.3
High Tide: 4:09 PM EST 2.3
Low Tide: 11:11 PM EST -0.2
Sun 24 February
High Tide: 4:38 AM EST 2.5
Low Tide: 11:51 AM EST -0.2
High Tide: 5:06 PM EST 2.1
Mon 25 February
Low Tide: 12:06 AM EST -0.1
High Tide: 5:36 AM EST 2.4
Low Tide: 12:52 PM EST -0.1
High Tide: 6:08 PM EST 1.9
Tue 26 February Tuesday 02-26-2019   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 1:03 AM EST 0.1
High Tide: 6:37 AM EST 2.3
Low Tide: 1:54 PM EST 0.1
High Tide: 7:13 PM EST 1.7
Wed 27 February
Low Tide: 2:02 AM EST 0.2
High Tide: 7:41 AM EST 2.2
Low Tide: 2:56 PM EST 0.1
High Tide: 8:21 PM EST 1.6
Thu 28 February
Low Tide: 3:00 AM EST 0.3
High Tide: 8:44 AM EST 2.2
Low Tide: 3:54 PM EST 0.1
High Tide: 9:25 PM EST 1.6
Fri 01 March
Low Tide: 3:57 AM EST 0.3
High Tide: 9:41 AM EST 2.2
Low Tide: 4:46 PM EST 0.1
High Tide: 10:19 PM EST 1.7
Sat 02 March
Low Tide: 4:49 AM EST 0.3
High Tide: 10:30 AM EST 2.2
Low Tide: 5:32 PM EST 0.1
High Tide: 11:02 PM EST 1.8
Sun 03 March
Low Tide: 5:38 AM EST 0.2
High Tide: 11:12 AM EST 2.2
Low Tide: 6:15 PM EST 0.0
High Tide: 11:40 PM EST 1.9
Mon 04 March
Low Tide: 6:22 AM EST 0.2
High Tide: 11:50 AM EST 2.2
Low Tide: 6:54 PM EST -0.0
Tue 05 March
High Tide: 12:16 AM EST 2.0
Low Tide: 7:05 AM EST 0.1
High Tide: 12:26 PM EST 2.3
Low Tide: 7:32 PM EST -0.0
Wed 06 March Wednesday 03-06-2019   New Moon
High Tide: 12:50 AM EST 2.1
Low Tide: 7:46 AM EST 0.1
High Tide: 1:02 PM EST 2.3
Low Tide: 8:10 PM EST -0.0
Thu 07 March
High Tide: 1:24 AM EST 2.2
Low Tide: 8:27 AM EST 0.0
High Tide: 1:37 PM EST 2.3
Low Tide: 8:48 PM EST -0.0
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com