New London, CT Tide

Tide Tables
Thu 18 January
High Tide: 1:43 AM EST 1.9
Low Tide: 8:36 AM EST 0.2
High Tide: 1:47 PM EST 2.4
Low Tide: 9:13 PM EST -0.1
Fri 19 January
High Tide: 2:21 AM EST 1.9
Low Tide: 9:19 AM EST 0.2
High Tide: 2:24 PM EST 2.3
Low Tide: 9:54 PM EST -0.1
Sat 20 January
High Tide: 3:00 AM EST 2.0
Low Tide: 10:04 AM EST 0.2
High Tide: 3:03 PM EST 2.2
Low Tide: 10:36 PM EST -0.1
Sun 21 January
High Tide: 3:41 AM EST 2.0
Low Tide: 10:51 AM EST 0.3
High Tide: 3:44 PM EST 2.1
Low Tide: 11:19 PM EST 0.0
Mon 22 January
High Tide: 4:24 AM EST 2.0
Low Tide: 11:43 AM EST 0.3
High Tide: 4:30 PM EST 2.0
Tue 23 January
Low Tide: 12:04 AM EST 0.1
High Tide: 5:11 AM EST 2.1
Low Tide: 12:38 PM EST 0.3
High Tide: 5:22 PM EST 1.9
Wed 24 January Wednesday 01-24-2018   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 12:52 AM EST 0.1
High Tide: 6:03 AM EST 2.2
Low Tide: 1:36 PM EST 0.2
High Tide: 6:21 PM EST 1.8
Thu 25 January
Low Tide: 1:43 AM EST 0.2
High Tide: 7:00 AM EST 2.3
Low Tide: 2:35 PM EST 0.1
High Tide: 7:25 PM EST 1.8
Fri 26 January
Low Tide: 2:38 AM EST 0.1
High Tide: 7:59 AM EST 2.4
Low Tide: 3:33 PM EST -0.0
High Tide: 8:30 PM EST 1.8
Sat 27 January
Low Tide: 3:33 AM EST 0.1
High Tide: 8:58 AM EST 2.5
Low Tide: 4:29 PM EST -0.2
High Tide: 9:32 PM EST 1.8
Sun 28 January
Low Tide: 4:28 AM EST -0.0
High Tide: 9:55 AM EST 2.7
Low Tide: 5:23 PM EST -0.3
High Tide: 10:31 PM EST 1.9
Mon 29 January
Low Tide: 5:23 AM EST -0.2
High Tide: 10:51 AM EST 2.8
Low Tide: 6:14 PM EST -0.5
High Tide: 11:26 PM EST 2.1
Tue 30 January
Low Tide: 6:17 AM EST -0.3
High Tide: 11:45 AM EST 2.9
Low Tide: 7:05 PM EST -0.6
Wed 31 January Wednesday 01-31-2018   Full Moon
High Tide: 12:19 AM EST 2.2
Low Tide: 7:11 AM EST -0.4
High Tide: 12:38 PM EST 2.9
Low Tide: 7:54 PM EST -0.6
Thu 01 February
High Tide: 1:11 AM EST 2.3
Low Tide: 8:05 AM EST -0.4
High Tide: 1:30 PM EST 2.8
Low Tide: 8:43 PM EST -0.6
Fri 02 February
High Tide: 2:02 AM EST 2.4
Low Tide: 8:59 AM EST -0.4
High Tide: 2:22 PM EST 2.7
Low Tide: 9:33 PM EST -0.5
Sat 03 February
High Tide: 2:54 AM EST 2.4
Low Tide: 9:54 AM EST -0.3
High Tide: 3:14 PM EST 2.5
Low Tide: 10:23 PM EST -0.4
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com