New London, CT Tide

Tide Tables
Sun 16 December
Low Tide: 2:26 AM EST 0.3
High Tide: 7:49 AM EST 2.1
Low Tide: 3:02 PM EST 0.5
High Tide: 7:58 PM EST 1.8
Mon 17 December
Low Tide: 3:13 AM EST 0.3
High Tide: 8:36 AM EST 2.2
Low Tide: 3:53 PM EST 0.3
High Tide: 8:52 PM EST 1.9
Tue 18 December
Low Tide: 3:58 AM EST 0.2
High Tide: 9:20 AM EST 2.4
Low Tide: 4:41 PM EST 0.2
High Tide: 9:42 PM EST 1.9
Wed 19 December
Low Tide: 4:42 AM EST 0.2
High Tide: 10:03 AM EST 2.5
Low Tide: 5:27 PM EST -0.0
High Tide: 10:29 PM EST 2.0
Thu 20 December
Low Tide: 5:26 AM EST 0.1
High Tide: 10:46 AM EST 2.7
Low Tide: 6:12 PM EST -0.2
High Tide: 11:17 PM EST 2.1
Fri 21 December
Low Tide: 6:09 AM EST -0.0
High Tide: 11:30 AM EST 2.9
Low Tide: 6:58 PM EST -0.4
Sat 22 December -2018   Full Moon
High Tide: 12:04 AM EST 2.2
Low Tide: 6:55 AM EST -0.1
High Tide: 12:16 PM EST 3.0
Low Tide: 7:45 PM EST -0.5
Sun 23 December
High Tide: 12:52 AM EST 2.2
Low Tide: 7:43 AM EST -0.1
High Tide: 1:04 PM EST 3.0
Low Tide: 8:33 PM EST -0.5
Mon 24 December
High Tide: 1:42 AM EST 2.3
Low Tide: 8:34 AM EST -0.1
High Tide: 1:55 PM EST 3.0
Low Tide: 9:23 PM EST -0.5
Tue 25 December
High Tide: 2:34 AM EST 2.3
Low Tide: 9:29 AM EST -0.1
High Tide: 2:48 PM EST 2.9
Low Tide: 10:15 PM EST -0.4
Wed 26 December
High Tide: 3:30 AM EST 2.3
Low Tide: 10:28 AM EST -0.1
High Tide: 3:44 PM EST 2.7
Low Tide: 11:10 PM EST -0.3
Thu 27 December
High Tide: 4:28 AM EST 2.3
Low Tide: 11:30 AM EST 0.0
High Tide: 4:45 PM EST 2.5
Fri 28 December
Low Tide: 12:06 AM EST -0.2
High Tide: 5:30 AM EST 2.3
Low Tide: 12:35 PM EST 0.1
High Tide: 5:50 PM EST 2.3
Sat 29 December -2018   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 1:04 AM EST -0.1
High Tide: 6:35 AM EST 2.3
Low Tide: 1:41 PM EST 0.1
High Tide: 6:58 PM EST 2.1
Sun 30 December
Low Tide: 2:02 AM EST -0.0
High Tide: 7:39 AM EST 2.4
Low Tide: 2:46 PM EST 0.0
High Tide: 8:06 PM EST 1.9
Mon 31 December
Low Tide: 2:59 AM EST 0.0
High Tide: 8:40 AM EST 2.4
Low Tide: 3:47 PM EST -0.0
High Tide: 9:11 PM EST 1.9
Tue 01 January
Low Tide: 3:53 AM EST 0.1
High Tide: 9:37 AM EST 2.5
Low Tide: 4:44 PM EST -0.1
High Tide: 10:09 PM EST 1.8
Wed 02 January
Low Tide: 4:44 AM EST 0.1
High Tide: 10:27 AM EST 2.5
Low Tide: 5:36 PM EST -0.1
High Tide: 11:00 PM EST 1.8
Thu 03 January
Low Tide: 5:32 AM EST 0.1
High Tide: 11:12 AM EST 2.6
Low Tide: 6:22 PM EST -0.1
High Tide: 11:44 PM EST 1.8
Fri 04 January
Low Tide: 6:18 AM EST 0.1
High Tide: 11:53 AM EST 2.5
Low Tide: 7:06 PM EST -0.1
Sat 05 January Saturday 01-05-2019   New Moon
High Tide: 12:24 AM EST 1.8
Low Tide: 7:02 AM EST 0.1
High Tide: 12:32 PM EST 2.5
Low Tide: 7:48 PM EST -0.1
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com